Refractions LP

by Various



NOTE: THIS LP WILL BE 100% FREE ON THE 1ST JULY 2016 ONLY PRE-ORDERS ARE 50P (which was out of our control).

Title: Refractions LP
Artist: Various
Cat No: SCR014
Date: 01/07/16

Serene City Records proudly present, Refractions. An LP put together with the sole intention of pushing that great UK sound. Not genre specific this LP has a little bit of everything to make anyone into their electronic music happy, from grime to garage and we’ve even thrown some jungle in there to mix it up.

Featuring music from up and coming & established artists that we feel are pushing the vibes we like from England to the Czech Republic and even Australia.

A lot of the Serene City family are included in this LP such as Docka, Itmek, Honey T etc. But also introducing some huge artists whom we’ve been really feeling this past year or so like Fish, Chemist RNS, Tigs etc.
If you’re into your real underground electronic UK sounds then this LP is definitely for you. Inside is 11 high quality tracks of pure good music, every track has been carefully selected and is certain to make any dance floor really thump.

1) Chemist RNS - Leaving You
2) Honey T - Get Ha On You
3) Royal Flush - Love Someone
4) Fiyahman - Far From Fear
5) Docka - Wanna be there
6) Tigs - Born To Do It
7) On1 - Bully Riddim
8) Fish - Deeper
9) Dephex - Still About
10) Zemon - Scream For Daddy
11) Itmek - FWD


released July 1, 2016



all rights reserved


Serene City Records Birmingham, UK

Established November 2012, Serene City Records formally Concrete Collective was started with the sole intention to promote good and unique music from artists in the Birmingham area out to the world.

Serene City Records have gone on to produce and release some quality releases showcasing talent from all over the world. If you're a fan of unique and different sounding music Serene City is for you.
... more

contact / help

Contact Serene City Records

Streaming and
Download help